Download Ricco - Time Lapse (EP) Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Ricco - Time Lapse (EP)'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Ricco - Gone To My Head ft. Maggz

Raw X Studios flagship artist Ricco is a new age hip hop artist who produced all but one pH crafted song on his TIMELAPSE . He blends trap with soulful crooning over minimalistic beats that allow his emotion to pour out on each song. The EP has 9 tracks including features from Maggz, pH, Majik


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. Ricco - Time Lapse (EP)

  2. DJ Ricco - Have You Dancing ft. FlowSsick & JoulesDaKid

  3. Ricco ft Priddy Ugly - Low Key

  4. B3nchMarQ ft. Boy Wonder, SeQuel, Ecco - Ricco Case

  5. Raw X ft Ricco, Majik, Tommy FLO - Mazi Dreams

  6. Ricco - Gone To My Head ft. Maggz

  7. Ricco - Low Key ft. Priddy Ugly