Download EP ZIP: EP: B.O.Y Wonder - Vices Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''EP ZIP: EP: B.O.Y Wonder - Vices'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Djinee - Wonder

B.O.Y Wonder releases his debut project titled Vices.  It follows the story of a young urban 20something engrossed in a life of debauchery. He is a victim to “Lifestyle”. The project houses 12 songs which includes the hit single FRVR which featured producer and singer Zoocci Coke Dope and sees other collaborations with P-Jay of B3nchmarq,


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. EP ZIP: EP: B.O.Y Wonder - Vices

  2. B.O.Y Wonder Vices EP | Zip & Mp3

  3. EP: B.O.Y Wonder - Vices EP

  4. EP: B.O.Y Wonder - Vices

  5. Kenny Wonder - I Love Nigeria (Prod. By Kenny Wonder)

  6. Djinee - Wonder

  7. Djinee - Wonder.orig